Agency contacts

Our experts are at your service in several sectors of industry.

 

Satu Mensala

Sales Manager, Food industry

+358 20 791 4318

satu.mensala@berner.fi

Sirpa Nuutinen

Sales Manager, Chemical industry

+358 20 791 4430

sirpa.nuutinen@berner.fi

 

Teemu Palviainen

Sales Manager, Pulp and paper industry, water treatment

+358 20 791 4144

teemu.palviainen@berner.fi

Anna-Mari Rojas

Sales Manager, Food industry

+358 20 791 4332

anna-mari.rojas@berner.fi

 

Jouni Saarinen

Sales Manager, Feed industry

+358 20 791 4175

jouni.saarinen@berner.fi

 

 

Olli-Pekka Taivalmaa

Development Manager

+358 20 791 4353

olli-pekka.taivalmaa@berner.fi

Anita Martikainen

Sales Coordinator

+358 20 791 4373

anita.martikainen@berner.fi

 

Heidi Ropponen

Logistics Coordinator

+358 20 791 4015

heidi.ropponen@berner.fi

Ilona Marjamaa

Logistics coordinator

+358 20 791 4170

ilona.marjamaa@berner.fi

 

Russia & CIS:

Anna Savtchenko

Regional Manager Russia & CIS

+358 20 791 4062

anna.savtchenko@berner.fi

 

Scandinavia:

Hannu Turku

Regional Manager Scandinavia

+358 20 791 4218

hannu.turku@berner.fi

 

Areal representatives of fur animal feed in Finland:

 

Areal representative of fur animal feed in Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania:

 

Share